3565 Hubble Road • Cincinnati, Ohio  45247
      Web Site-www.stjameswhiteoak.com
       E-mail: info@stjameswhiteoak.com
Catholic Church
This Year, we are adding Baskets and our Jewelry Resale Booth to the mix of offerings.   Please mark Sunday, July 25 on your calendars. We plan on doing a live (?) broadcast similar to last year.  The drawings will begin at 2:30 for basket winners. Bengal's Raffle winners will be drawn at 3:00 and the Major Raffle  will be drawn at 3:30.  All winners will be announced on the broadcast soon after the drawings.  There will be some entertainment mixed in and a shout out to sponsors.  You can visit in person during this time or watch from home.  All winners will be contacted by phone after they are announced.  We will have a link for the baskets available as soon as it is ready.  Be on the lookout for an email "The Shell" containing more information.
Baskets are ready!  
Come take a look at the wonderful  selections! 
All are located in the Church Hall
Chances will be sold  $1 each,   6 for $5,         12 for $10,  18 for $15,  25 for $20,  50 for $35,  100 for $50
The Baskets and Jewelry displays will be open for purchase and viewing on the following dates/times.

Saturday, July 10             4:00-7:00
    Sunday, July 11             9:00-3:00

    Tuesday, July 13           5:00-8:00
    Wednesday, July 14     5:00-8:00
    Thursday, July 15         5:00-8:00
    Saturday, July 17          4:00-7:00
    Sunday, July 18             9:00-3:00

    Tuesday, July 20          5:00-8:00
    Wednesday, July 21     5:00-8:00
    Thursday, July 22        5:00-8:00
    Saturday, July 24         4:00-7:00
    Sunday, July 25            9:00-2:30
 
   
 Winners to be drawn at 2:30  on the 25th !
ONLINE PURCHASING NOW AVAILABLE!!!!  
🔍 Find us in the MyMenuHelper app!
Shop from home and we’ll put your tickets in for the baskets you select!  
**Basket descriptions and photos of all items are on our Saint James Festival FB page!**
Remember mobile ordering for our fish fry??  Find the MyMenuHelper app and search for St. James Festival Raffle Baskets.  
Verify your name and number before ordering!  It’ll appear as a “pickup order” asking for a date and time but disregard as we’ll be doing it all for you!